Congratulations 2012 Essay Contest Winners

posted Feb 16, 2012, 6:20 AM by Dearborn Optimist   [ updated Feb 23, 2012, 5:33 AM ]

Front Row (seated:)  Dearborn Optimist Club/Roy Van Oast 2012 Essay Contest Winners, Jennifer Gabo (12th grade, Divine Child High School,) Adam Rauh (10th grade, DCHS,) Caryn Murray (10th grade, DCHS.) 

Back Row (standing:)  Tom Launderosch, President, Dearborn Optimist Club, Shirley W. Tolliver, Michigan District Essay Chair, Elisa Noeske, Honors English Teacher, DCHS, Lori Divis, Dearborn Optimist Club, Roberta Shortt, Honors English Teacher, DCHS, Kaye Campagnoli, English Dept. Chair, DCHS.

A BIG thank you to Lori Divis for coordinating the Roy Van Oast "How my positive outlook benefits my community"  Essay Contest!