Oratorical Contest Winners 2015

posted Mar 16, 2015, 12:15 PM by Dearborn Optimist   [ updated Mar 16, 2015, 4:49 PM ]
Congratulations to first place winners:  Olivia Carter of Advanced Technology Academy and Matthew Czarnopys of Saint Sebastian.  Second place winners: Jenna Steele, St. Sebastian, Jamar Jones, Advanced Technology Academy, Third place winners:  Shelby Brant, St. Sebastian, and Dylan Smith, Dearborn High School.

Pictured left to right:  Shelby Brant, Cherryl Thames, Michigan Optimist District Governor, Jenna Steele, Olivia Carter, Matthew Czarnopys, Jamar Jones, and Dylan Smith.

YouTube Video

Matthew Czarnopys 

YouTube Video

Olivia Carter