Public Safety Awards - May 13, 2015

posted Jun 20, 2015, 5:35 AM by Dearborn Optimist
The public safety awards took place at the Dearborn Inn on May 13, 2015. 
The following members of the Dearborn Police and Fire were recognized:

Police Officer of the Year

 Cpl. Todd Donaldson

Dearborn Police Department 


 Police Explorer of the Year 

Captain Casey Baker

Dearborn Post 1177


Firefighter of the Year

 Lieutenant Chris Postma

Dearborn Fire Department 


Fire Cadet of the Year 

Michael Pfeifer

Dearborn Fire Department 


Here are photos from the event.

Dearborn Optimist Public Safety Awards 2015