Public Safety Awards Event of May 11, 2016

posted May 31, 2016, 8:07 AM by Dearborn Optimist
The Dearborn Optimist Honored members of the Public Safety Community at the annual Respect for Law Program on May 11th.  The 2016 awardees include - Judge William C. Hultgren, Lifetime Achievement Award; Chief Ronald Haddad, Meritorious Service Award; Cpl. Jane Kass, Police Officer of the year; Lt. Mariam Hoballah, Police Explorer of the year; Daniel Maironis, Firefighter of the year and William Querfeld, Fire Cadet of the year.

Public Safety Awards 2016