Dearborn Optimist Club Art in School Awards

posted May 22, 2012, 7:54 AM by Dearborn Optimist   [ updated Nov 23, 2014, 5:11 PM ]
The Dearborn Optimist Club recognized the following students and teachers for their extraordinary efforts in art:  Students seated left to right — Susanne B******, Fordson High School, Asmahan Ahmed Dearborn High School and Kai Kimbrogh, Edsel Ford High School.  Standing left to right — Thomas Laundroche, President Dearborn Optimist Club, Regen Patrick, Teacher Fordson High School, Jennifer Domino, Teacher Dearborn High School, Kathleen Daly, Teacher Dearborn High School and Kirt Gross, Curator Dearborn Historical Museum.